Winter League

Winter Leaque

Year Winner(s)
 2023  Mrs C. Edwards
   Ms A. Broadhurst
 2022  Mrs J. Hardern
 2019  Mrs J. Wood
 2018  Mrs J. Hardern
 2017  Mrs U. Smith
 2016  Mrs C. Birch
 2015  Mrs J. Wood
 2014  Mrs K. Wilshaw
 2013  Mrs J. Cordon
   Mrs K. Griffiths
 2012  Mrs J. Wood
 2011  Mrs D. Cowburn
   Ms J. Peacock
 2010  Mrs J. Postlethwaite
 2009  Mrs J. Postlethwaite
 2008  Mrs K. Griffiths
 2007  Mrs J. Postlethwaite
 2005  Mrs M.A. Bray
 2004  Mrs J. Postlethwaite
 2003  Mrs M.L. Brock
 2002  Mrs F. Lilley
 2001  Mrs P. Glaves
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View