Visitors and Societies Programme

April 2024
Sun 14 Apr 2024 9.45amVisitors : Staffs v Leicestershire & Rutland (2nd Team) 10 Players Per Team.
Sun 14 Apr 2024 1.00pmVisitors : Staffs v Leicestershire & Rutland (2nd Team) 10 Players Per Team.
Fri 19 Apr 2024 10.30amVisitors : Alton Golf Society  Bacon Roll + 18 Holes of Golf. 12-16 players
Fri 19 Apr 2024 1.30pmVisitors : Sterling Society  12-16 Players Bacon Roll T/C 18 Holes Golf booked 13.02.24
Fri 26 Apr 2024 10.25amVisitors : HAGS Society  24 players Bacon Roll Tea/coffee 18 holes golf Booked 19.10.23
Fri 26 Apr 2024 11.30amVisitors : Stuart Dick Society  24 Players, members & guests Breakfast Followed by 18 Holes golf
Fri 26 Apr 2024 2.00pmVisitors : The New Inn Society  12-16 players Bacon roll T/C 18 holes golf. Deposit rec'd.
May 2024
Wed 08 May 2024 11.00amVisitors : Staffordshire Ladies Vets v Derbyshire  8 Tee Times
Fri 10 May 2024 10.00amVisitors : HOGGS Society - 10 Holes 37 Players. Bacon Roll & Tea/Coffee. 4 Buggies.
Fri 10 May 2024 1.00pmVisitors : HOGGS Society - 18 Holes 37 Players. Light Lunch + 2 Course Meal After 18 Holes. 4 Buggies.
Sat 11 May 2024 2.00pmVisitors : Hollingworth Golf Society - 16 Players. Sandwiches & Chips + 18 Holes of Golf. 16 Players. Prov. Booking.
Fri 17 May 2024 9.00amVisitors : Staffordshire Ladies County Championship 2024 36 Hole Medal
Fri 17 May 2024 1.30pmVisitors : Staffordshire Ladies County Championship 2024 36 Hole Medal
Sat 18 May 2024 9.00amVisitors : Staffordshire Ladies County Championship 2024 Match Play Knockout
Sat 18 May 2024 1.30pmVisitors : Staffordshire Ladies County Championship 2024 Match Play Knockout
Sun 19 May 2024 9.00amVisitors : Staffordshire Ladies County Championship 2024 Match Play Knockout
Sun 19 May 2024 1.30pmVisitors : Staffordshire Ladies County Championship 2024 Match Play Knockout
Fri 24 May 2024 10.30amVisitors : Fisherman's Rest Society  Booked 04.05.23
Fri 24 May 2024 1.30pmVisitors : British Flag Golf Society 18 Hole + 2 Course Meal. Approx. 16 Players.
Wed 29 May 2024 1.30pmVisitors : Chevin Eagles Society -  12 players Bacon Roll Tea/coffee 18 holes golf 2 course meal booked 21.11.23
Fri 31 May 2024 10.30amVisitors : The Plough Inn Golf Society 16 Players. Golf Only.
Fri 31 May 2024 11.15amVisitors : England Junior Championship - Regional Qualifier Requested by Gareth Shaw 19.06.23. Approved.
June 2024
Sat 01 Jun 2024 1.00pmVisitors : Memorial Match (Leek & Westwood) G Rogula Booking.
Mon 10 Jun 2024 5.00amVisitors : Joe Gilligan Trust Fundraiser 23.11.23 - Prov booking by AS. 2 Teams - 4 Rounds of Golf.
Mon 10 Jun 2024 10.30amVisitors : Michelin Golf Society Bacon Roll + 18 Holes of Golf. 1 Course Meal.
Wed 12 Jun 2024 12.00pmVisitors : The Ring of Bells Golf Society 5 Tee Times. Bacon Roll T/C & 18 Holes of Golf
Wed 12 Jun 2024 1.00pmVisitors : Fujitsu Northwest Society  2 Buggies Reserved.
Fri 14 Jun 2024 10.30amVisitors : Ken Dean Memorial Cup (Society Booking) 32 Players. Approx
Fri 14 Jun 2024 12.00pmVisitors : Holmes Chapel Golf Society Bacon Roll + 18 Holes of Golf 12 players
Fri 21 Jun 2024 10.30amVisitors : M Fludgate Society  24 Golfers Bacon Roll T/C 18 Holes Golf
Fri 21 Jun 2024 12.30pmVisitors : Radway Green Society  Bacon Roll Tea/Coffee 18 holes golf Booked 05.04.24
Fri 28 Jun 2024Visitors : Markovitz Ltd Away Day confirmed 04.01.24 Booked by G. Rogula 09.10.23
Sat 29 Jun 2024 7.30pmVisitors : Private Function - 30th Birthday Party Provisional Booking for A. De Caso.
July 2024
Sat 06 Jul 2024 2.30pmVisitors : Alpha Manufacturing Golf Society Sandwiches & Chips + 18 Holes. Deposit rec'd 31.01.24.
Wed 10 Jul 2024 9.30amVisitors : North Staffs Golfers Alliance Booked 13.10.23
Fri 12 Jul 2024 2.00pmVisitors : Ornua Golf Society Booked 17.11.23. Approx. 20 players. 18 holes + 1 or 2 Course Meal.
Fri 19 Jul 2024 10.00amVisitors : Kev Perkin Golf Day  5 Tee Times.
Fri 19 Jul 2024 1.00pmVisitors : Queen's Hotel Golf Society Day 20 Players Bacon Roll T/C 18 holes golf + 1 course meal. 4 Buggies.
Fri 26 Jul 2024 10.30amVisitors : Flixton Society  12 Players. Bacon Roll + 18 Holes & 2 Course Meal. 2 x Buggies
Wed 31 Jul 2024 10.30amVisitors : Croda Leek Golf Society 7 x 4Balls. Full 18 Hole Package.
August 2024
Fri 16 Aug 2024 10.00amVisitors : North Staffs Ladies Captains Society  Presidents Day - Booked by A Cockersole 02.08.22
Wed 21 Aug 2024 11.30amVisitors : European Junior Golf Tour  Booked 26.01.24 G Rogula
Fri 23 Aug 2024 11.00amVisitors : Baldycon Golf Society  24 Players. Golf only.
Fri 30 Aug 2024 11.30amVisitors : David Smyth Golf Society  Bacon Roll + 18 Holes of Golf. 24 players.
September 2024
Mon 02 Sep 2024 11.30amVisitors : John Davies Golf Society 12 Players. Bacon roll T/C + 18 Holes.
Wed 04 Sep 2024 9.30amVisitors : Ladies Alliance  Booked 17.01.23 J Wood
Fri 06 Sep 2024 10.30amVisitors : Rolls-Royce PTF Society  Bacon Roll + 18 Holes of Golf. 2 Course Meal. (28-36 players)
Wed 11 Sep 2024 11.00amVisitors : Ashbourne GC Away Day Golf + Catering. 2 Buggies. Deposit rec'd.
Mon 16 Sep 2024 11.00amVisitors : Chevin Mixed Away Day  Bacon Roll & T/C. 18 Holes. 2 Course Meal. 40 Players
Fri 27 Sep 2024 11.00amVisitors : Poynton Christian Fellowship Golf Society Bacon Roll + 18 Holes of Golf.. 4 Buggies. 12 to 16 Players. Deposit Rec'd.
October 2024
Fri 04 Oct 2024 11.45amVisitors : Aynsley China Society Day Booked 13.10.23 Bacon Roll T/C + 18 holes. Approx. 24 players.
November 2024
Fri 29 Nov 2024 10.00amVisitors : Kev Perkin Golf Day  5 Tee Times.
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View