Visitors and Societies Programme

March 2019
Sat 23 Mar 2019 12.00pmVisitors : 1 x 4Ball - 1892 Club Members.  Booked 01.08.18
April 2019
Fri 12 Apr 2019Visitors : Alan Booth Golf Society. 16 Players.  Provisional Booking.
Wed 17 Apr 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Macclesfield Borough Council Golf Society Booked 18.04.18
Wed 24 Apr 2019 10.00amVisitors : The Swan Golf Society Approx 20 Players. Booked 25.04.18.
Fri 26 Apr 2019 11.00amVisitors : Town Hall Golf Society Booked By J Smith 16.04.18
Fri 26 Apr 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Queens Hotel Golf Society 18 Hole Package. Booked 04.09.18.
May 2019
Fri 10 May 2019 10.00amVisitors : HOGGS 10 Holes of Golf
Fri 10 May 2019 1.00pmVisitors : HOGGS 18 Holes of Golf.
Wed 15 May 2019 9.30amVisitors : SUGC Membership Scheme Golf Day
Fri 17 May 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Harrington Arms Golf Society Booked 29.10.18. 18 Hole Package.
Mon 20 May 2019 11.30amVisitors : Stafford University Golf Event - 16th TEE Actual Tee Reservation TBC.
Mon 20 May 2019 11.30amVisitors : Stafford University Golf Event - 1st TEE Actual Tee Reservation TBC.
Wed 22 May 2019 12.30pmVisitors : NFU Golf Society Approx 30 players
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 2.00pmVisitors : 90th Birthday Party. Club House & Lounge Area Booked from 2pm onwards.
Mon 03 Jun 2019 10.30amVisitors : HMYOI Werrington Golf Society 10 Holes of Golf
Mon 03 Jun 2019 1.30pmVisitors : HMYOI Werrington Golf Society 18 Holes of Golf
Wed 05 Jun 2019 9.30amVisitors : Leek United Golf Day Texas Scramble (7 Holes)
Wed 05 Jun 2019 12.30pmVisitors : Leek United Golf Day 1st Tee Reserved (18 Hole Comp)
Wed 05 Jun 2019 12.30pmVisitors : Leek United Golf Day 16th Tee Reserved (18 Hole Comp)
Wed 12 Jun 2019Visitors : SEGGS Booked 21.05.18
Fri 14 Jun 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Midlanders Golf Society 20+ Golfers. 18 Hole Package. Booked 21.11.18.
Fri 14 Jun 2019 1.30pmVisitors : Stags Golf Society 18 Holes. Confirmed 18.02.19.
Wed 19 Jun 2019 9.30amVisitors : North Staffs Ladies Alliance Booked 21.06.18
Fri 21 Jun 2019 10.00amVisitors : Richard Lineham GS.  15+ Players. 10 Holes.
Fri 21 Jun 2019 1.15pmVisitors : Richard Lineham GS.  15+ Players. 18 Holes.
Fri 28 Jun 2019 11.00amVisitors : Military Arms Society
Fri 28 Jun 2019 12.30pmVisitors : Vale Royal Abbey Society 16 players
July 2019
Fri 05 Jul 2019 10.30amVisitors : Poynton Baptist Golf Society Booked 15.10.18. Around 28 Players.
Mon 08 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : HMYOI Werrington Golf Society 10 Holes of Golf. 10 Players.
Mon 08 Jul 2019 1.30pmVisitors : HMYOI Werrington Golf Society 18 Holes of Golf. 10 Players.
Wed 10 Jul 2019 10.00amVisitors : North Staffs Golfers Alliance Booked Sept 2018.
Fri 19 Jul 2019 11.00amVisitors : Browns Golf Day - Ian Hancock.  18 Hole Package. Booked 09.01.19.
Fri 26 Jul 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Cock & Pheasant Golf Society Booked 31.05.18.
August 2019
Fri 02 Aug 2019 12.30pmVisitors : NSGCA President's Day 18 Hole Comp. Booked 28.08.18
Wed 21 Aug 2019 10.30amVisitors : Manor Golf Club Presidents Away Day 30-40 players 18 hole package
September 2019
Mon 02 Sep 2019 12.00pmVisitors : Cannock Chase Golf Society Booked 19.12.18.
Fri 06 Sep 2019 11.00amVisitors : Mollington Golf Society 18 Hole Package. Confirmed 11.01.19.
Fri 13 Sep 2019 11.00amVisitors : Barrett Golf Society 2 x 4ball. Booked 25.01.19. Breakfast Roll & 18 Holes.
Wed 25 Sep 2019 11.30amVisitors : North Staffs Licensed Trade Golf Society 18 Hole Package. Booked 09.01.19.
Fri 27 Sep 2019 9.30amVisitors : Lightwood Golf Society 12 Players. Full Breakfast + 18 Holes.
October 2019
Fri 18 Oct 2019 1.00pmVisitors : Potteries Golf Society  Around 16 Players
Fri 25 Oct 2019 10.00amVisitors : Leekbrook Travellers Golf Society 20+ Players. Breakfast Roll & 18 Holes.
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View