Visitors and Societies Programme

July 2024
Fri 19 Jul 2024 10.00amVisitors : Kev Perkin Golf Day  5 Tee Times.
Fri 19 Jul 2024 1.00pmVisitors : Queen's Hotel Golf Society Day 20 Players Bacon Roll T/C 18 holes golf + 1 course meal. 4 Buggies.
Fri 26 Jul 2024 10.30amVisitors : Flixton Society  9 Players. Bacon Roll + 18 Holes & 2 Course Meal. 1 Buggy.
Wed 31 Jul 2024 10.30amVisitors : Croda Leek Golf Society 7 x 4Balls. Full 18 Hole Package.
August 2024
Fri 09 Aug 2024 2.00pmVisitors : Dave Goldstraw Society  16 players Golf only booked 30.05.24
Fri 16 Aug 2024 10.00amVisitors : North Staffs Ladies Captains Society  Presidents Day - Booked by A Cockersole 02.08.22
Wed 21 Aug 2024 11.30amVisitors : European Junior Golf Tour  Booked 26.01.24 G Rogula
Fri 23 Aug 2024 11.00amVisitors : Baldycon Golf Society  24 Players. Golf only.
Fri 23 Aug 2024 3.00pmVisitors : Cross Guns Golf Society Golf Only. 16 - 24 Players. Deposit rec'd 15.04.24.
Fri 30 Aug 2024 11.30amVisitors : David Smyth Golf Society  Bacon Roll + 18 Holes of Golf. 24 players.
September 2024
Mon 02 Sep 2024 11.30amVisitors : John Davies Golf Society 12 Players. Bacon roll T/C + 18 Holes.
Wed 04 Sep 2024 9.30amVisitors : Ladies Alliance  Booked 17.01.23 J Wood
Fri 06 Sep 2024 10.30amVisitors : Rolls-Royce PTF Society  Bacon Roll + 18 Holes of Golf. 2 Course Meal. (28-36 players)
Wed 11 Sep 2024 11.00amVisitors : Ashbourne GC Away Day Golf + Catering. 2 Buggies. Deposit rec'd.
Mon 16 Sep 2024 11.00amVisitors : Chevin Mixed Away Day  Bacon Roll & T/C. 18 Holes. 2 Course Meal. 40 Players
Fri 27 Sep 2024 11.00amVisitors : Poynton Christian Fellowship Golf Society Bacon Roll + 18 Holes of Golf.. 4 Buggies. 12 to 16 Players. Deposit Rec'd.
October 2024
Fri 04 Oct 2024 11.45amVisitors : Aynsley China Society Day Booked 13.10.23 Bacon Roll T/C + 18 holes. Approx. 24 players.
November 2024
Fri 29 Nov 2024 10.00amVisitors : Kev Perkin Golf Day  5 Tee Times.
December 2024
Sat 07 Dec 2024 7.00pmVisitors : Tean Valley Netball Christmas Party  Booked 20.06.2024 TJ
May 2025
Fri 09 May 2025 10.00amVisitors : HOGGS Society - 10 Holes 38 Players. Bacon Roll & Tea/Coffee. 4 Buggies.
Fri 09 May 2025 1.00pmVisitors : HOGGS Society - 18 Holes 38 Players. Light Lunch + 1 Course Meal After 18 Holes. 4 Buggies.
June 2025
Wed 11 Jun 2025 1.00pmVisitors : SEGGS Booked 14.05.23. 4 Buggies Required.
Fri 27 Jun 2025 11.00amVisitors : The Manor Lady Captain's Away Day  Bacon Roll Tea/Coffee 18 holes & 2 Course. Deposit rec'd 07.06.24.
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View