Visitors and Societies Programme

July 2022
Fri 01 Jul 2022 1.30pmVisitors : British Flag Golf Society Booked 15.01.21 Bacon Roll, 18 Holes + 2 Course.
Fri 08 Jul 2022 10.00amVisitors : Poynton Baptist Golf Society Bacon Roll + 18 Holes of Golf. 25 players booked 30.11.21
Sat 09 Jul 2022 2.30pmVisitors : Alpha Manufacturing Golf Society Approx 28 Players. Sandwiches & Chips + 18 Holes.
Wed 13 Jul 2022 10.00amVisitors : North Staffs Golfers Alliance Booked 10.08.21.
Fri 15 Jul 2022 10.00amVisitors : Mr Captain's Golf Society 20 Players. Golf Only.
Fri 22 Jul 2022 1.00pmVisitors : Ornua Golf Society Bacon Roll + 18 Holes of Golf. 1 Course Meal. 20 Players.
Wed 27 Jul 2022 10.30amVisitors : N Hargreaves Society  12 Players Bacon Roll T/C 18 holes golf
Wed 27 Jul 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Chatsworth Lady Captain's Away Day Booked 17.08.21. Bacon Roll, 18 Holes + 1 Course Meal.
Fri 29 Jul 2022 11.00amVisitors : MAGS Golf Society  Bacon Roll + 18 Holes of Golf. Booked 06.01.22. 3 Buggies Reserved.
August 2022
Wed 03 Aug 2022 10.30amVisitors : Lichfield Seniors Away Day Confirmed 11.05.22. Bacon roll T/C, 18 holes + 2 course Meal. 20 Players
Fri 05 Aug 2022 1.00pmVisitors : Greendale Golf Society  Booked 11.11.21 18 player
Sat 06 Aug 2022 1.30pmVisitors : Tee Reserved.
Wed 10 Aug 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Market Drayton GC Presidents Away Day 12 Tee Times. Bacon Roll Tea & Coffee, 18 Holes + 2 Course Meal
Fri 12 Aug 2022 10.30amVisitors : Linley Wood Golf Society  Full English Breakfast + 18 Holes of Golf + 2 Course Meal. 16 Players.
Fri 12 Aug 2022 1.00pmVisitors : The White Swan Golf Society Deposit Rec'd 01.06.22. Bacon Roll + 18 Holes.
Wed 17 Aug 2022 1.00pmVisitors : Navigation Golf Society  Full English Breakfast + 18 Holes of Golf.
Fri 19 Aug 2022 11.00amVisitors : Poynton Christian Fellowship Golf Society Booked 17.01.22. Bacon Roll + 18 Holes.
Fri 26 Aug 2022 10.30amVisitors : MEB Golf Society  15-18 Players booked 30.09.21
Wed 31 Aug 2022 11.00amVisitors : Croda Golf Society. 24 Players. Bacon Roll + 18 Holes of Golf. 2 Course Meal. Deposit rec'd.
September 2022
Fri 02 Sep 2022 12.00pmVisitors : Longshots Golf Society Approx. 24 Players. Full English + 18 Holes.
Wed 07 Sep 2022 9.30amVisitors : North Staffs Ladies Alliance Booked 07.07.21
Fri 09 Sep 2022 10.30amVisitors : Radway Green Golf Society  16 Players. Bacon Roll & 18 Hole. Confirmed 18.06.22.
Wed 14 Sep 2022 10.20amVisitors : Barlaston Away Day Approx 40 players Bacon Roll T/C 18 holes 2 course meal
Wed 21 Sep 2022 11.00amVisitors : North Staffs Licensed Trade GS 18 Holes of Golf + 2 Course Meal
Fri 23 Sep 2022 1.00pmVisitors : Cock & Pheasant Golf Society Bacon Roll + 18 Holes. Booked 11.08.21.
Wed 28 Sep 2022 10.30amVisitors : Alsager GC Senior Captain's Away Day Tee-Times & Package TBC. Booked 07.03.22.
October 2022
Mon 03 Oct 2022 10.00amVisitors : Manor Golf Club 18 Hole Package. 48 Players.
Fri 21 Oct 2022 1.00pmVisitors : Potteries Golf Society 18 Holes Golf Only.
December 2022
Fri 02 Dec 2022 10.00amVisitors : Mr Captain's Golf Society 20 Players. Golf Only.
April 2023
Wed 05 Apr 2023 1.00pmVisitors : Macclesfield Borough Council GS  Approx. 24 Players. Bacon Roll, 18 Holes + 2 Course Meal.
May 2023
Sat 06 May 2023 9.30amVisitors : Staffs U18 Boys v Shropshire & Herefordshire Approved 12.04.22
Sat 06 May 2023 1.30pmVisitors : Staffs U18 Boys v Shropshire & Herefordshire Approved 12.04.22
Fri 12 May 2023 10.00amVisitors : HOGGS Society - 10 Holes Booked 13.06.22
Fri 12 May 2023 1.00pmVisitors : HOGGS Society - 18 Holes Booked 13.06.22
Fri 19 May 2023 11.15amVisitors : Mike Pegg Society  Prov Booked 30.06.22 Full English Breakfast + 18 Holes of Golf + 1 Course Meal. 16 Players.
Sat 20 May 2023 2.10pmVisitors : FATS Society  Approx 20 Players. Light Lunch + 18 holes. Booked 07.06.22.
Wed 24 May 2023 12.00pmVisitors : Albert Cropper Golf Society - Provisional Booking 18 Hole Package. 2 Buggies. Approx 7 Tee Times.
June 2023
Wed 14 Jun 2023 1.00pmVisitors : SEGGS Booked 28.10.20. 4 Buggies Required.
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View