Visitors and Societies Programme

March 2020
Fri 27 Mar 2020 11.00amVisitors : Linley Wood Golf Society Breakfast Roll & 18 Hole Package. Booked 11.03.19.
April 2020
Wed 01 Apr 2020 11.00amVisitors : Severn Trent Golf Day 18 Hole Package. Approx 16 Players.
Mon 13 Apr 2020 10.00amVisitors : The Globe Golf Society Approx 20 players booked 16.01.20
Wed 15 Apr 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Macclesfield Borough Council Golf Society Booked 17.04.19
Thu 16 Apr 2020 9.00amVisitors : Staffs Junior Girls Championships Played Over 18 Holes
Thu 16 Apr 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Staffs Junior Girls Championships Played Over 18 Holes
Fri 17 Apr 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Queens Hotel Golf Society 18 Hole Package. Booked 29.04.19. 4 Buggies Booked.
Mon 20 Apr 2020 11.00amVisitors : Town Hall Golf Society Booked 30.04.19 Approx 20 players. Date changed 29.10.19.
Wed 22 Apr 2020 11.00amVisitors : The Swan Golf Society Approx 20 Players. Provisional Booking Made 25.04.19.
Fri 24 Apr 2020 12.30pmVisitors : Poynton Golf Society Booked 28.11.19. Approx 25 Players. 4 Buggies Booked 11.12.19.
Wed 29 Apr 2020 11.30amVisitors : The Navigation Golf Society Full English Breakfast + 18 Holes of Golf. Booked 06.11.19
May 2020
Fri 15 May 2020 10.00amVisitors : HOGGS Society - 10 Holes Booked 15.05.19
Fri 15 May 2020 1.00pmVisitors : HOGGS Society - 18 Holes
Fri 22 May 2020 11.30amVisitors : Nottingham Golf Club Golf Society 18 Holes & Bacon Roll Package. Approx 12 Players.
Fri 29 May 2020 11.00amVisitors : Hartford Golf Society  16-20 players booked 23.01.20
June 2020
Wed 03 Jun 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Stourbridge Society Booked 27.11.19
Sat 06 Jun 2020Visitors : Private Function Wedding Reception. Booked 10.06.19.
Wed 17 Jun 2020 11.00amVisitors : The Grumblethorpe Golf Society 18 Hole Package. Booked 25.11.19.
Fri 19 Jun 2020 10.00amVisitors : Crosstown Golf Society 16-20 players booked 16.01.20
Mon 22 Jun 2020 11.00amVisitors : Staffordshire County Ladies Vets v Worcestershire 8 Tee Times.
Wed 24 Jun 2020 2.30pmVisitors : Staffs University Golf Event 18 Hole Comp. 50+ Players. SHOT GUN START.
Fri 26 Jun 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Browns Golf Day - Ian Hancock.  18 Hole Package. Booked 08.01.20.
Mon 29 Jun 2020 2.00pmVisitors : 3 x 4Ball from Wearside GC (1892) Booked 15.07.19
July 2020
Fri 03 Jul 2020 9.30amVisitors : Michelin Golf Society 10 Holes of Golf. Booked 04.11.19.
Fri 03 Jul 2020 1.00pmVisitors : Michelin Golf Society 18 Holes of Golf. Booked 04.11.19.
Wed 08 Jul 2020 10.00amVisitors : North Staffs Golfers Alliance Booked July 2019.
Wed 15 Jul 2020 10.30amVisitors : Alsager GC - Seniors Captain Away Day 18 Holes. Putting Green Reserved 9.30am - 11am.
Fri 17 Jul 2020 10.00amVisitors : Kev Perkin Golf Society 18 Holes of Golf. Booked 06.01.20
Wed 22 Jul 2020 1.00pmVisitors : SEGGS 4 Buggies Booked 22.01.20
Fri 24 Jul 2020 10.30amVisitors : Flixton Golf Society (Manchester) 10 Holes of Golf. Booked 27.11.19.
Fri 24 Jul 2020 1.30pmVisitors : Flixton Golf Society (Manchester) 18 Holes of Golf. Booked 27.11.19.
Wed 29 Jul 2020 9.30amVisitors : Staffs Boys v Cheshire County Event. Management Approved Aug 2019.
Wed 29 Jul 2020 1.30pmVisitors : Staffs Boys v Cheshire County Event. Management Approved Aug 2019.
Fri 31 Jul 2020 11.00amVisitors : Military Arms Society Bacon Roll + 18 Holes of Golf. 28 Players.
August 2020
Wed 05 Aug 2020 1.30pmVisitors : Rolls Royce (Derby) Golf Society Approx 40 players
Fri 07 Aug 2020 12.30pmVisitors : NSGCA Presidents Day
Mon 10 Aug 2020 9.30amVisitors : HMYOI Werrington Golf Society 10 Holes of Golf. Approx 10 player.
Mon 10 Aug 2020 1.00pmVisitors : HMYOI Werrington Golf Society 18 Holes of Golf.
Fri 14 Aug 2020 10.00amVisitors : Poynton Baptist Golf Society Deposit rec'd 11.11.19. Approx 20 Players.
Mon 17 Aug 2020 12.00pmVisitors : Buxton High Peak Senior Captain's Away Day Booked 9.01.20 Approx 30-36 players
Wed 26 Aug 2020 2.00pmVisitors : HIGS Golf Society  Approx 12 player booked 25.01.20
Fri 28 Aug 2020 10.00amVisitors : Boomers Golf Society 10 Holes of Golf. 20 Players.
Fri 28 Aug 2020 1.30pmVisitors : Boomers Golf Society 18 Holes of Golf. 20 Players.
Mon 31 Aug 2020Visitors : County Girls Championships
September 2020
Fri 04 Sep 2020 10.00amVisitors : Buxton Conservative Club Golf Society 10 Holes of Golf
Fri 04 Sep 2020 2.00pmVisitors : Buxton Conservative Club Golf Society 18 Holes of Golf
Wed 09 Sep 2020 9.30amVisitors : North Staffs Ladies Alliance Booked 30.05.19
Wed 23 Sep 2020 10.30amVisitors : Bloxwich Nomads Society  24 players (4 buggies booked 22.10.19)
Fri 25 Sep 2020 10.00amVisitors : Holmes Chapel Golf Society 8 Players. 10 Holes. Deposit Rec'd.
Fri 25 Sep 2020 2.00pmVisitors : Holmes Chapel Golf Society 8 Players. 18 Holes.
Wed 30 Sep 2020 11.00amVisitors : North Staffs Licensed Trade Golf Society Approx 20 players booked 16.01.20
December 2020
Fri 11 Dec 2020 10.00amVisitors : Kev Perkin Golf Society 18 Holes of Golf. Booked 06.01.20
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View