Ladies Match Overview

June 2019
Sat 22 Jun 2019 12.45pmHome Match : Ladies Scratch v Stafford Castle 5 Singles. Booked 14.02.19.
Fri 28 Jun 2019 11.00amAway Match : Prestbury v Leek Ladies Over 60's & 20+ H/Cap
July 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019 11.30amHome Match : Leek Ladies v Barlaston
Fri 05 Jul 2019 2.00pmAway Match : Enville B v Leek Scratch
Mon 08 Jul 2019 10.30amHome Match : Leek v Brocton Friendly Match. Booked 20.08.18.
Mon 22 Jul 2019 10.30amAway Match : Buxton High Peak v Leek Ladies
Sat 27 Jul 2019 12.45pmHome Match : Leek Ladies Scratch v Drayton Park 5 Singles. Booked 13.02.19.
Wed 31 Jul 2019 10.00amAway Match : Congleton v Leek Ladies
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019 11.00amAway Match : Brocton A v Leek Ladies Scratch Booked 13.02.19.
Thu 15 Aug 2019Away Match : Lady Captain's Away Day
Fri 16 Aug 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Stafford Castle v Leek Mixed Match
Thu 22 Aug 2019 11.30amHome Match : Leek Ladies v Trentham
Fri 23 Aug 2019 12.00pmHome Match : NSLCS Captains v Mens Captains Mixed Match. 4ball. Booked 13.06.18.
September 2019
Thu 26 Sep 2019 10.30amAway Match : Westwood v Leek Ladies
October 2019
Fri 04 Oct 2019 10.30amAway Match : Newcastle v Leek Ladies
April 2020
Sun 19 Apr 2020 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed friendly - Leek v Newcastle
June 2020
Mon 08 Jun 2020 10.30amHome Match : Leek Ladies v Wolstanton  4 teams of 4
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View