Ladies Match Overview

April 2020
Mon 06 Apr 2020 10.00amAway Match : Astbury Ladies v Leek Ladies Friendly Match
Thu 23 Apr 2020 11.30amHome Match : Leek Ladies v Trentham Park Friendly Match
May 2020
Mon 18 May 2020 10.30amAway Match : Ingestre v Leek Ladies  Friendly Match
Thu 28 May 2020Away Match : Leek Ladies v Stone  Friendly Match
June 2020
Mon 08 Jun 2020 10.30amHome Match : Leek Ladies v Wolstanton  4 Teams of 4
Mon 29 Jun 2020 12.30pmHome Match : Leek v Ingestre Mixed Match
July 2020
Thu 02 Jul 2020 10.30amAway Match : Barlaston v Leek Ladies  Friendly Match
Mon 06 Jul 2020 10.30amAway Match : Brocton v Leek Ladies  Friendly Match
Fri 17 Jul 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed friendly - Leek v Newcastle Confirmed 28.10.19.
Mon 20 Jul 2020 10.15amHome Match : Leek Ladies v High Peak Tee Changed.
August 2020
Thu 06 Aug 2020Away Match : Lady Captain's Away Day Chapel en le Frith
Thu 20 Aug 2020 10.30amAway Match : Trentham v Leek Ladies
Fri 21 Aug 2020 1.30pmHome Match : Leek v Stafford Castle Mixed Friendly
September 2020
Mon 07 Sep 2020 9.30amHome Match : Leek v Congleton (Ladies Friendly) Booked 16.12.19
Mon 21 Sep 2020 10.30amHome Match : Leek v Westwood (Ladies Friendly) Tee Time To Change
October 2020
Mon 05 Oct 2020 10.30amHome Match : Leek Ladies v Newcastle Friendly Match
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View