Ladies Club Competition Overview

May 2019
Tue 21 May 2019Club Comp. : Spring 4BBB & Ping Q/F Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Thu 23 May 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Sat 25 May 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
Tue 28 May 2019Club Comp. : Bess Richardson Stableford Trophy & 9 Hole Comp Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
Tue 04 Jun 2019Club Comp. : June Medal & 9 Hole Stableford Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Thu 06 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Sat 08 Jun 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
Sun 09 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Captain's Day for Ladies Tee Times TBC.
Tue 11 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Teams of 3 Competition
Sat 15 Jun 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
Sun 16 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Jubilee Trophy
Tue 18 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Past Captains Trophy & Strokeplay Comp Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Thu 20 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Sat 22 Jun 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
Sun 23 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Darrell Cooper
Tue 25 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Lady Captain's Day  Presentation Evening approx 6.30pm
Sat 29 Jun 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
July 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Medal & 9 Hole Comp
Sat 06 Jul 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
Sun 07 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Professionals Day Men, Ladies, Seniors & Juniors
Tue 09 Jul 2019Club Comp. : July Medal & 9 Hole Comp
Sat 13 Jul 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
Tue 16 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Committee Prize Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Thu 18 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Tue 23 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mary Freemans Seniors Trophy & 18 Hole Strokeplay Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Sat 27 Jul 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
Tue 30 Jul 2019Club Comp. : The Waltz Team Competition Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
Tue 06 Aug 2019Club Comp. : August Medal & 9 Hole Comp
Thu 08 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Sat 10 Aug 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
Sun 11 Aug 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : President's Day for Ladies
Tue 13 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Autumn 4BBB
Sat 17 Aug 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
Tue 20 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Texas Scramble
Thu 22 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Sat 24 Aug 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
Tue 27 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Kath Dean (36 Hole) & Bayley Trophy Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Sat 31 Aug 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019 11.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation Day  1st Tee
Tue 03 Sep 2019 11.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation Day  16th Tee
Tue 10 Sep 2019Club Comp. : September Medal & 9 Hole Comp
Sun 15 Sep 2019Club Comp. : George Mountford
Tue 17 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Kath Balay Trophy 4BBB (9 Hole Stableford)
Sat 21 Sep 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
Tue 24 Sep 2019Club Comp. : The Waltz Team Competition
Thu 26 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Fri 27 Sep 2019 11.00amClub Comp. : Seniors v Ladies
Sat 28 Sep 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019Club Comp. : October Medal & Medal Final (9 Hole Stableford)
Thu 03 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Sat 05 Oct 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
Tue 08 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Lady Captain v Lady Vice Captain
Thu 10 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Medal & 9 Hole Comp
Sat 12 Oct 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
Tue 15 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Lady Captain's Farewell
Sat 19 Oct 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : Tee Reserved for Working Ladies Competition Play
December 2019
Tue 10 Dec 2019Club Comp. : Lady Captain's Christmas Comp
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View