Ladies Club Competition Overview

April 2019
Tue 09 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Air Ambulance Charity Comp
Thu 11 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Medal & 9 Hole Comp
Tue 16 Apr 2019Club Comp. : April Medal & 9 Hole Stableford Comp
Tue 23 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Spring Texas Scramble
Thu 25 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Tue 30 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Ladies Invitation Day
May 2019
Tue 07 May 2019Club Comp. : May Medal & 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 09 May 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Medal & 9 Hole Comp
Tue 14 May 2019Club Comp. : Nancy Close Trophy & Mactier Q/F & 9 Hole Comp
Tue 21 May 2019Club Comp. : Spring 4BBB & Ping Q/F
Thu 23 May 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Tue 28 May 2019Club Comp. : Bess Richardson Stableford Trophy & 9 Hole Comp
June 2019
Tue 04 Jun 2019Club Comp. : June Medal & 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 06 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Tue 11 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Teams of 3 Competition
Sun 16 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Jubilee Trophy
Tue 18 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Past Captains Trophy & Strokeplay Comp
Thu 20 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Sun 23 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Darrell Cooper
Tue 25 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Lady Captain's Day & Presentation Evening Booked 21.02.18
July 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Medal & 9 Hole Comp
Tue 09 Jul 2019Club Comp. : July Medal & 9 Hole Comp
Tue 16 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Committee Prize
Thu 18 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Tue 23 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Mary Freemans Seniors Trophy & 18 Hole Strokeplay
Tue 30 Jul 2019Club Comp. : The Waltz Team Competition
August 2019
Tue 06 Aug 2019Club Comp. : August Medal & 9 Hole Comp
Thu 08 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Sun 11 Aug 2019 12.00pmClub Comp. : President's Day for Ladies
Tue 13 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Autumn 4BBB
Tue 20 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Texas Scramble
Thu 22 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Tue 27 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Kath Dean & Bayley Trophy
September 2019
Tue 03 Sep 2019Club Comp. : September Medal & 9 Hole Comp
Tue 10 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Yellow Peril Team Competition
Sun 15 Sep 2019Club Comp. : George Mountford
Tue 17 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Kath Balay Trophy 4BBB (9 Hole Stableford)
Tue 24 Sep 2019Club Comp. : The Waltz Team Competition
Thu 26 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
October 2019
Tue 01 Oct 2019Club Comp. : October Medal & Medal Final (9 Hole Stableford)
Thu 03 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Tue 08 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Lady Captain v Lady Vice Captain
Thu 10 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Mid Week Medal & 9 Hole Comp
Tue 15 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Lady Captain's Farewell
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View