Ladies Club Competition Overview

May 2022
Tue 31 May 2022Club Comp. : Spring 4BBB Ping Qual
June 2022
Tue 07 Jun 2022Club Comp. : June Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 09 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 14 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Past Captains Trophy + 18 Medal + 9 Stableford
Thu 16 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 21 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Lady Captain's Day (18 & 9 Hole)  Presentation & Meal Afterwards
Sun 26 Jun 2022Club Comp. : DARRELL COOPER TROPHY Mixed / 4BBB
Tue 28 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Centenary Cup + 9 Hole Stableford
Wed 29 Jun 2022Club Comp. : 4BBB Ping Competition  MIXED
July 2022
Thu 07 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 + 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 10 Jul 2022Club Comp. : CAPTAIN'S DAY FOR LADIES
Tue 12 Jul 2022Club Comp. : July Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 19 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mary Freeman Seniors + 18 & 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 21 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Extra Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 26 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Teams of 3
August 2022
Tue 02 Aug 2022Club Comp. : August Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 04 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 09 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Waltz - Team of 3
Tue 16 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Autumn 4BBB
Thu 18 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 + 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 21 Aug 2022Club Comp. : PRESIDENT'S DAY FOR LADIES
Tue 23 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Kath Dean (36) + Bayley Trophy (18)
Tue 30 Aug 2022Club Comp. : February Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
September 2022
Tue 06 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Sept Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 08 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 13 Sep 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation Day
Sun 18 Sep 2022Club Comp. : GEORGE MOUNTFORD TROPHY Mixed / Singles Medal
Tue 20 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Kath Balay 4BBB
Thu 22 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 27 Sep 2022Club Comp. : November Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
October 2022
Tue 04 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Oct Medal & Medal Final + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 11 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Lady Captain v Lady Vice Captain
Tue 18 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Lady Captain's Farewell + Presentation
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View