Ladies Club Competition Overview

October 2021
Tue 26 Oct 2021Club Comp. : Winter League
November 2021
Tue 02 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Texas Scramble Team of 3
Tue 09 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Winter League
Tue 16 Nov 2021Club Comp. : 4 BBB Stableford
Tue 23 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Winter League
Tue 30 Nov 2021Club Comp. : Yellow Ball Team of 3
December 2021
Tue 07 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Winter League
Tue 14 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Bisque Bogey Competition  Individual
Tue 21 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Winter League
Tue 28 Dec 2021Club Comp. : Individual Stableford
January 2022
Tue 04 Jan 2022Club Comp. : 3 Clubs and a Putter Bunkers Gur Stableford
Tue 11 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Winter League
Tue 18 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Bisque Bogey Competition Individual
Tue 25 Jan 2022Club Comp. : Winter League
February 2022
Tue 01 Feb 2022Club Comp. : 4 BBB Stableford
Tue 08 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Winter League
Tue 15 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Waltz - Team of 3
Tue 22 Feb 2022Club Comp. : Winter League
March 2022
Tue 01 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Bisque Bogey Competition Individual
Tue 08 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Winter League
Tue 15 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Texas Scramble Team of 3
Tue 22 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Winter League
Tue 29 Mar 2022Club Comp. : March Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 29 Mar 2022Club Comp. : Summer Competitions Start
April 2022
Tue 05 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Air Ambulance + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 12 Apr 2022Club Comp. : April Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 14 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Extra Stableford 18 + 9 Hole
Tue 19 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Teams of 3
Tue 26 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Stableford Comp + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 28 Apr 2022Club Comp. : Extra Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
May 2022
Tue 03 May 2022Club Comp. : May Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 05 May 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 10 May 2022Club Comp. : Nancy Close & McTier Qual + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 17 May 2022Club Comp. : Bess Richardson Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 19 May 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 24 May 2022Club Comp. : Waltz
Tue 31 May 2022Club Comp. : Spring 4BBB Ping Qual
June 2022
Tue 07 Jun 2022Club Comp. : June Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 09 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 14 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Past Captains Trophy + 18 Medal + 9 Stableford
Thu 16 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 21 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Lady Captain's Day (18 & 9 Hole)
Tue 28 Jun 2022Club Comp. : Centenary Cup + 9 Hole Stableford
July 2022
Thu 07 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 + 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 10 Jul 2022Club Comp. : CAPTAIN'S DAY FOR LADIES
Tue 12 Jul 2022Club Comp. : July Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 19 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mary Freeman Seniors + 18 & 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 21 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Extra Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 26 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Teams of 3
August 2022
Tue 02 Aug 2022Club Comp. : August Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 04 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 09 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Waltz - Team of 3
Tue 16 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Autumn 4BBB
Thu 18 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 + 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 21 Aug 2022Club Comp. : PRESIDENT'S DAY FOR LADIES
Tue 23 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Kath Dean (36) + Bayley Trophy (18)
Tue 30 Aug 2022Club Comp. : February Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
September 2022
Tue 06 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Sept Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 08 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 13 Sep 2022 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation Day
Tue 20 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Kath Balay 4BBB
Thu 22 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Extra 18 + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 27 Sep 2022Club Comp. : November Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
October 2022
Tue 04 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Oct Medal & Medal Final + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 11 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Lady Captain v Lady Vice Captain
Tue 18 Oct 2022Club Comp. : Lady Captain's Farewell + Presentation
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View