Ladies Club Competition Overview

April 2018
Tue 24 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Spring Texas Scramble
Thu 26 Apr 2018Club Comp. : 9 Hole Comp Stableford
Thu 26 Apr 2018Club Comp. : Mid-Week Stableford
May 2018
Tue 01 May 2018Club Comp. : Medal Competition & 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 03 May 2018Club Comp. : 9 Hole Comp Stableford
Tue 08 May 2018Club Comp. : 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 08 May 2018Club Comp. : Nancy Close Trophy & McTier Qualifier
Thu 10 May 2018Club Comp. : Mid-Week Medal
Tue 22 May 2018Club Comp. : Past Captains Trophy & Strokeplay Comp
Thu 24 May 2018Club Comp. : 9 Hole Comp Stableford
Thu 24 May 2018Club Comp. : Mid-Week Stableford
Tue 29 May 2018Club Comp. : Spring 4BBB & Ping Qualifer
June 2018
Tue 05 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Medal Competition
Thu 07 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mid-Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp
Sun 10 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Captain's Day for Ladies
Tue 12 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Bess Richardson Trophy & 9 Hole Comp Stableford
Sun 17 Jun 2018 12.30pmClub Comp. : JublieeTrophy Men, Ladies & Juniors
Tue 19 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Teams of 3
Thu 21 Jun 2018Club Comp. : 9 Hole Comp Stableford
Thu 21 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Mid-Week Stableford
Tue 26 Jun 2018Club Comp. : Lady Captain's Day & Presentation Evening
July 2018
Thu 05 Jul 2018Club Comp. : 9 Hole Comp Medal
Thu 05 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mid-Week Medal
Tue 10 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Medal Competition & 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 17 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Committee Prize
Thu 19 Jul 2018Club Comp. : 9 Hole Comp Stableford
Thu 19 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mid-Week Stableford
Tue 24 Jul 2018Club Comp. : 9 Hole Comp Stableford
Tue 24 Jul 2018Club Comp. : Mary Freeman Seniors Trophy & Stableford Comp
Tue 31 Jul 2018Club Comp. : The Waltz Competition
August 2018
Tue 07 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Medal Competition & 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 12 Aug 2018 12.00pmClub Comp. : President's Day for Ladies
Tue 14 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Autumn 4BBB
Thu 16 Aug 2018Club Comp. : 9 Hole Comp Stableford
Sun 19 Aug 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Professional's Day
Tue 21 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Kath Dean 36 Hole & Bayley Trophy
Tue 28 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Medal Competition & 9 Hole Stableford
September 2018
Tue 04 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Yellow Peril Competition
Tue 11 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Kath Balay 4BBB Trophy
Thu 13 Sep 2018Club Comp. : 9 Hole Comp Stableford
Sun 16 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Darrell Cooper Trophy
Tue 18 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Medal & 9 Hole Comp Stableford
Sun 23 Sep 2018Club Comp. : George Mountford
Tue 25 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Texas Scramble
Thu 27 Sep 2018Club Comp. : 9 Hole Comp Stableford
October 2018
Tue 02 Oct 2018Club Comp. : October Medal & Medal Final & 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 09 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Lady Captain v Lady Vice Captain
Tue 16 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Lady Captain's Farewell
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View