Ladies Club Competition Overview

July 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Play
Tue 07 Jul 2020Club Comp. : July Medal + 9 Hole Stableford  Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Thu 09 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Extra Mid-Week Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Sat 11 Jul 2020 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Play
Tue 14 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Committee Prize + 9 Hole Stableford  Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Sat 18 Jul 2020 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Play
Tue 28 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Waltz Competition Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Thu 30 Jul 2020Club Comp. : Extra Mid-Week Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
August 2020
Tue 04 Aug 2020Club Comp. : August Medal & 9 Hole Stableford  Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Sat 08 Aug 2020 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Play
Thu 13 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Extra Mid-Week Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Sat 15 Aug 2020 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Play
Tue 18 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Autumn 4BBB Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Sat 22 Aug 2020 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Play
Tue 25 Aug 2020Club Comp. : February Medal + 9 Hole Stableford Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Thu 27 Aug 2020Club Comp. : Extra Mid-Week Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Sat 29 Aug 2020 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Play
September 2020
Tue 01 Sep 2020 11.30amClub Comp. : Ladies Invitation Day  1st & 16th Tee Starts
Sat 05 Sep 2020 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Play Tee Times TBC due to Mens Invitation Day.
Tue 08 Sep 2020Club Comp. : September Medal & 9 Hole Stableford  Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Thu 10 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Extra Mid-Week Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Sat 12 Sep 2020 1.30pmClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Play Tee Time Changed.
Tue 15 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Waltz Competition Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Sat 19 Sep 2020 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Play
Thu 24 Sep 2020Club Comp. : Extra Mid-Week Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Fri 25 Sep 2020 11.00amClub Comp. : Seniors v Ladies
Sat 26 Sep 2020 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Play
Tue 29 Sep 2020Club Comp. : November Medal & 9 Hole Stableford  Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
October 2020
Sat 03 Oct 2020 12.00pmClub Comp. : Ladies Competition Play
Tue 06 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Oct Medal + 9 Hole Stableford  Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Tue 13 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Lady Captain v Lady Vice Captain
Tue 20 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Lady Captain's Farewell & Presentation 18 Hole Comp + Meal
March 2021
Tue 30 Mar 2021Club Comp. : March Medal + 9 Hole Stableford Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
April 2021
Tue 06 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Air Ambulance + 9 Hole Stableford Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Tue 13 Apr 2021Club Comp. : April Medal + 9 Hole Stableford  Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Tue 20 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Texas Scramble Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Thu 22 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Extra Mid-Week Medal + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 27 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Yellow Peril  Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
May 2021
Tue 04 May 2021Club Comp. : May Medal + 9 Hole Stableford  Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
Thu 06 May 2021Club Comp. : Extra Mid-Week Stableford + 9 Hole Stableford
Tue 11 May 2021Club Comp. : Nancy Close Trophy & 9 Hole Stable'd Tee Reserved 9 - 10.30 & 12 - 1.30
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View