Mens Match Overview

April 2020
Sat 11 Apr 2020 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Crewe v Leek 1st Team
Sat 18 Apr 2020 1.30pmAway Match : Brocton Hall v Leek Inter Club Match
Sat 18 Apr 2020 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Trentham Park  1st Team
Sat 25 Apr 2020 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Malkins Bank 2nd Team
May 2020
Sat 02 May 2020 12.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Malkins Bank v Leek 2nd Team
Sat 02 May 2020 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Astbury 1st Team
Mon 11 May 2020 10.30amAway Match : Newcastle v Leek Inter Club Match. Breakfast Before Play. Confirmed 04.11.19.
Sat 16 May 2020 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Uttoxeter 1st Team
Sat 23 May 2020 10.30amAway Match : Astbury v Leek Inter Club Match. Breakfast Before Play.
Sat 23 May 2020 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Wychwood Park 1st Team
Thu 28 May 2020 1.30pmHome Match : Leek v Hazel Grove Inter Club Match.
June 2020
Mon 01 Jun 2020 9.30amAway Match : Trentham v Committee
Sat 06 Jun 2020 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Stone v Leek 2nd Team
Wed 10 Jun 2020 3.00pmHome Match : Leek v Prestbury (0 to 12 H'Cap)
Sat 20 Jun 2020 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Sandbach v Leek 2nd Team
Mon 29 Jun 2020 12.30pmHome Match : Leek v Ingestre Mixed Match
July 2020
Sat 04 Jul 2020 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Blythe Bridge 2nd Team
Mon 06 Jul 2020 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Newcastle Inter Club Match. Breakfast Before Play. Confirmed 04.11.19.
Fri 17 Jul 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed friendly - Leek v Newcastle Confirmed 28.10.19.
Sat 18 Jul 2020 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Crewe  1st Team
Thu 23 Jul 2020 11.00amAway Match : Crewe Centenary 4 Clubs @ Chester GC 10 Players. Match against Crewe, Chester & Newcastle.
Wed 29 Jul 2020 2.30pmAway Match : Prestbury v Leek (H'Caps >12) Booked 22.07.19
August 2020
Sat 01 Aug 2020 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Onneley 2nd Team
Sat 08 Aug 2020 10.30amHome Match : Leek v Astbury Inter Club Match. Breakfast Before Play.
Sat 08 Aug 2020 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Stone  2nd Team
Sat 15 Aug 2020 1.30pmHome Match : Leek v Brocton Hall Inter Club Match.
Sat 15 Aug 2020 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Onneley v Leek 2nd Team
Fri 21 Aug 2020 1.30pmHome Match : Leek v Stafford Castle Mixed Friendly
Sat 22 Aug 2020 12.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Trentham Park v Leek 1st Team
Sat 22 Aug 2020 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Sandbach 2nd Team
Mon 24 Aug 2020 11.30amHome Match : Committee v Trentham
Sat 29 Aug 2020 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Wychwood Park v Leek 1st Team
September 2020
Sat 12 Sep 2020 12.20pmAway Match : NS&DGL Astbury v Leek 1st Team. *Change of tee-time 11.11.19.
Sat 19 Sep 2020 12.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Blythe Bridge v Leek 2nd Team
Sat 19 Sep 2020 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Uttoxeter v Leek 1st Team
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View