Mens Match Overview

June 2018
Sat 23 Jun 2018 11.00amAway Match : Astbury v Leek Booked 21.08.17
July 2018
Sat 07 Jul 2018 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Chase 1st Team
Sat 07 Jul 2018 2.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Newcastle v Leek 2nd Team
Mon 09 Jul 2018 10.30amAway Match : Newcastle v Leek
Sat 14 Jul 2018 11.00amHome Match : Captain's Team v President's Team
Sat 14 Jul 2018Away Match : NS&DGL Wolstanton v Leek 2nd Team
Wed 18 Jul 2018 1.00pmAway Match : Possible Past Captain's Match Away @ Crewe GC
Sat 21 Jul 2018 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Westwood v Leek 2nd Team
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 2.30pmAway Match : Prestbury v Leek 2nd Team (12 Players Per Team) Booked 18.08.17
Sat 04 Aug 2018 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Westwood 1st Team
Sat 11 Aug 2018 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Wychwood Park & Leek 1st Team
Fri 17 Aug 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly v Stafford Castle
Sat 18 Aug 2018 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Greenway 2nd Team
Sat 25 Aug 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Leek v Brocton
Sat 25 Aug 2018 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Greenway v Leek 2nd Team
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Astbury
Fri 07 Sep 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Leek v Hazel Grove Friendly. 8 x 4 4BBB
Sat 08 Sep 2018 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Newcastle 2nd Team
Mon 10 Sep 2018 11.30amHome Match : Leek v Trentham
Sat 15 Sep 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Leek v Trentham Park 1st Team
Sat 22 Sep 2018 1.30pmAway Match : Burslem v Leek 2nd Team
Sat 22 Sep 2018 1.30pmAway Match : Crewe v Leek 1st Team
Sat 29 Sep 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Leek v Wolstanton 1st Team
June 2019
Wed 12 Jun 2019 3.00pmAway Match : Prestbury v Leek  0 - 12 Handicap. Booked 11.06.18.
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View