Mens Match Overview

April 2024
Sat 27 Apr 2024 10.30amAway Match : Astbury v Leek Breakfast from 9.30am (1st Tee at 10.30am)
May 2024
Sat 04 May 2024 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Wolstanton 2nd Team. 5 Tee Times.
Sat 11 May 2024 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Greenway v Leek  1st Team
Sat 18 May 2024 11.30amAway Match : NS&DGL Burslem v Leek 2nd Team.
Sat 18 May 2024 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Wolstanton v Leek 1st Team.
Wed 22 May 2024 3.00pmHome Match : Leek v Prestbury 2nd Team Meal to follow. 6 Tee Times.
Sat 25 May 2024 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Crewe 1st Team. 5 Tee Times.
June 2024
Sat 01 Jun 2024 11.00amAway Match : Brocton v Leek Breakfast from 10am.
Sat 08 Jun 2024 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Burslem 2nd Team. 5 Tee Times.
Wed 19 Jun 2024 3.30pmAway Match : Prestbury 1st Team v Leek Meal to follow.
Sat 22 Jun 2024 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Uttoxeter 1st Team. 5 Tee Times.
Fri 28 Jun 2024Away Match : Mixed Friendly v Wolstanton Booked 06.07.23 LB
Sat 29 Jun 2024 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Alsager 2nd Team. 5 Tee Times.
July 2024
Sat 13 Jul 2024 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Brocton  Breakfast from 10am. 8 Tee Times.
Sat 13 Jul 2024 12.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Crewe v Leek 1st Team.
Sat 13 Jul 2024 2.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Newcastle v Leek 2nd Team.
Sat 20 Jul 2024 1.30pmHome Match : NSDGL Leek v Westwood 1st Team. 5 Tee Times.
Fri 26 Jul 2024 12.15pmHome Match : Leek v Disley (Mixed Friendly) 10 Tee Times. Booked by L Ball 31.07.23.
August 2024
Sat 03 Aug 2024 12.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Wolstanton v Leek 2nd Team.
Sat 03 Aug 2024 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Westwood v Leek  1st Team.
Fri 09 Aug 2024 1.00pmHome Match : Leek Past Captain's v Sandiway  Booked 21.10.23 B. Cockersole 2 course meal required at 6pm.
Sat 10 Aug 2024 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Alsager v Leek 2nd Team.
Sat 17 Aug 2024 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Wolstanton 1st Team. 5 Tee Times.
Sat 31 Aug 2024 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Greenway Hall 1st Team. 5 Tee Times.
September 2024
Sat 07 Sep 2024 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Newcastle 6 Tee Times. Breakfast at 10am.
Sat 14 Sep 2024 11.00amAway Match : Newcastle v Leek  Arrive at Newcastle for 10am for Breakfast.
Sat 14 Sep 2024 1.00pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Newcastle 2nd Team.
Sat 14 Sep 2024 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Uttoxeter v Leek 1st Team.
Sat 21 Sep 2024 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Blythe Bridge 2nd Team. 5 Tee Times.
Mon 23 Sep 2024 12.00pmAway Match : Ingestre v Leek Mixed Friendly . Booked by L Ball 09.10.23.
Sat 28 Sep 2024 12.00pmAway Match : NS&DGL Blythe Bridge v Leek 2nd Team.
October 2024
Fri 11 Oct 2024 12.00pmHome Match : Tideswell Trophy v Westwood  Booked L. Ball 09.01.24
Fri 18 Oct 2024Away Match : Westwood v Leek (Tideswell Trophy) Booked T Lovatt 29.01.24
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View