Mens Match Overview

August 2018
Fri 17 Aug 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly v Stafford Castle
Sat 18 Aug 2018 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Greenway 2nd Team
Sat 18 Aug 2018 2.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v The Chase 1st Team
Sat 25 Aug 2018 12.30pmHome Match : Leek v Brocton 20 Players Per Team
Sat 25 Aug 2018 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Greenway v Leek 2nd Team
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Astbury
Fri 07 Sep 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Leek v Hazel Grove Friendly. 8 x 4 4BBB
Sat 08 Sep 2018 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Newcastle 2nd Team
Mon 10 Sep 2018 11.30amHome Match : Leek v Trentham
Sat 15 Sep 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Leek v Trentham Park 1st Team
Sat 22 Sep 2018 1.30pmAway Match : Burslem v Leek 2nd Team
Sat 22 Sep 2018 1.30pmAway Match : Crewe v Leek 1st Team
Sat 29 Sep 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Leek v Wolstanton 1st Team
June 2019
Wed 12 Jun 2019 3.00pmAway Match : Prestbury v Leek  0 - 12 Handicap. Booked 11.06.18.
August 2019
Wed 07 Aug 2019 2.30pmHome Match : 2nd Team Leek v Prestbury Booked 15.05.18
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View