Mens Match Overview

August 2019
Fri 23 Aug 2019 12.00pmHome Match : NSLCS Captains v Mens Captains Mixed Match. 4ball. Booked 13.06.18.
Sat 24 Aug 2019 1.00pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Wolstanton 1st Team
Sat 24 Aug 2019 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Sandbach v 2nd Team
Mon 26 Aug 2019 12.00pmHome Match : President v Sandiway
Fri 30 Aug 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Stafford Castle v Leek Mixed Friendly
Sat 31 Aug 2019 2.30pmHome Match : 2nd Team v Malkins Bank
September 2019
Mon 09 Sep 2019 11.30amHome Match : Leek v Trentham Committee 16 Players Per Team.
Sat 14 Sep 2019 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL 2nd Team v Sandbach
Sat 14 Sep 2019 2.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL 1st Team Leek v Astbury Booked by Greg 29.07.19
Sat 21 Sep 2019 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Blythe Bridge 2nd Team
Sat 21 Sep 2019 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Wychwood v Leek 1st Team
Sat 28 Sep 2019 12.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Greenway v Leek 2nd Team
Sat 28 Sep 2019 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Uttoxeter v Leek 1st Team
April 2020
Sun 19 Apr 2020 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed friendly - Leek v Newcastle
June 2020
Wed 10 Jun 2020 3.00pmHome Match : Leek v Prestbury
Mon 29 Jun 2020 12.30pmHome Match : Leek v Ingestre Mixed Match
July 2020
Wed 29 Jul 2020 2.30pmAway Match : Prestbury v Leek (H'Caps >12) Booked 22.07.19
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View