Mens Match Overview

April 2019
Sat 13 Apr 2019Away Match : Leek v Brocton Hall
Sun 14 Apr 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Mixed friendly - Leek v Newcastle
Sat 27 Apr 2019 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Malkins Bank 2nd Team
May 2019
Sat 04 May 2019 12.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Onneley v Leek 2nd Team
Sat 04 May 2019 1.00pmAway Match : NS&DGL Wolstanton v Leek 1st Team
Mon 13 May 2019 10.30amHome Match : Leek v Newcastle Breakfast Before Play.
Sat 18 May 2019 12.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Blythe Bridge v Leek 2nd Team
Sat 18 May 2019 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Wychwood  1st Team
Sat 25 May 2019 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Astbury v Leek 1st Team
Sat 25 May 2019 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Stone 2nd Team
Thu 30 May 2019 1.00pmAway Match : Leek v Hazel Grove Friendly Match. 12 Players Per Team
June 2019
Sat 01 Jun 2019 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Stone v Leek 2nd Team
Mon 03 Jun 2019 11.30amAway Match : Leek v Trentham
Sat 08 Jun 2019 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Crewe v Leek 1st Team
Wed 12 Jun 2019 3.00pmAway Match : Prestbury v Leek  0 - 12 Handicap. Booked 11.06.18.
Sat 15 Jun 2019 12.00pmAway Match : Ingestre Park v Leek  Mixed Friendly
Sat 15 Jun 2019 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Astbury 1st Team
Sat 22 Jun 2019 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Uttoxeter 1st Team
Sat 29 Jun 2019 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Onneley 2nd Team
July 2019
Sat 06 Jul 2019 12.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Trentham Park  1st Team
Mon 08 Jul 2019 10.30amAway Match : Newcastle v Leek Breakfast Before Play.
Wed 17 Jul 2019 11.00amAway Match : Past Captain's Match Away @ Newcastle GC 10 Players. Match against Crewe, Chester & Newcastle.
August 2019
Sat 03 Aug 2019 12.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Trentham Park v Leek 1st Team
Sat 03 Aug 2019 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Greenway 2nd Team
Wed 07 Aug 2019 2.30pmHome Match : 2nd Team Leek v Prestbury Booked 15.05.18
Sat 10 Aug 2019 12.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Malkins Bank v Leek 2nd Team
Sat 10 Aug 2019 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Crewe 1st Team
Fri 16 Aug 2019 1.30pmAway Match : Stafford Castle v Mixed Friendly
Sat 17 Aug 2019Home Match : Leek v Brocton Hall
Fri 23 Aug 2019 12.00pmHome Match : NSLCS Captains v Mens Captains Mixed Match. 4ball. Booked 13.06.18.
Sat 24 Aug 2019 1.00pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Wolstanton 1st Team
September 2019
Mon 09 Sep 2019 11.30amHome Match : Leek v Trentham 16 Players Per Team.
Sat 21 Sep 2019 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Blythe Bridge 2nd Team
Sat 21 Sep 2019 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Wychwood v Leek 1st Team
Sat 28 Sep 2019 12.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Greenway v Leek 2nd Team
Sat 28 Sep 2019 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Uttoxeter v Leek 1st Team
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View