Seniors Match Overview

March 2022
Fri 25 Mar 2022 10.00amHome Match : Pre-Season Tournament  9 Tee Times.
April 2022
Fri 01 Apr 2022 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Trentham Park 8 Tee Times.
Mon 11 Apr 2022 11.30amHome Match : Leek v Prestbury 8 Tee Times.
Wed 20 Apr 2022 1.00pmAway Match : Stone v Leek
Mon 25 Apr 2022 9.30amAway Match : Trentham Park v Leek
May 2022
Mon 02 May 2022 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Ingestre Park  8 Tee Times.
Mon 09 May 2022 11.30amHome Match : Leek v Buxton High Peak 8 Tee Times.
Mon 16 May 2022 11.00amAway Match : Newcastle v Leek
Fri 20 May 2022Away Match : Senior Captains Away Day  Location TBC.
Wed 25 May 2022 9.00amAway Match : Buxton High Peak v Leek
Mon 30 May 2022 10.00amAway Match : Big Trentham v Leek
June 2022
Mon 06 Jun 2022 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Brocton  10 Tee Times.
Mon 13 Jun 2022 9.00amAway Match : Congleton v Leek
Wed 22 Jun 2022 9.30amAway Match : Matlock v Leek
Mon 27 Jun 2022 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Market Drayton 8 Tee Times.
July 2022
Mon 11 Jul 2022 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Wolstanton 8 Tee Times.
Thu 14 Jul 2022 9.30amAway Match : Market Drayton v Leek
Fri 15 Jul 2022 12.00pmHome Match : Leek v Newcastle (Mixed Friendly) 10 Tee Times. Booked 15.09.21.
Mon 18 Jul 2022 11.30amHome Match : Leek v Stone 8 Tee Times.
Fri 22 Jul 2022 9.30amAway Match : Prestbury v Leek
Mon 25 Jul 2022 1.30pmAway Match : Brocton v Leek
August 2022
Mon 01 Aug 2022 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Big Trentham 8 Tee Times.
Mon 08 Aug 2022 10.00amHome Match : Matlock v Leek  8 Tee Times.
Mon 15 Aug 2022 11.30amAway Match : Ingestre Park v Leek  16 Players Per Team.
Mon 22 Aug 2022 10.00amAway Match : Wolstanton v Leek
Fri 26 Aug 2022Away Match : Stafford Castle v Leek Mixed Friendly - Meal to follow.
September 2022
Mon 05 Sep 2022 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Astbury 8 Tee Times.
Mon 12 Sep 2022 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Congleton  8 Tee Times.
Fri 16 Sep 2022 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Newcastle  8 Tee Times.
Mon 19 Sep 2022 10.00amHome Match : Cavendish v Leek 8 Tee Times.
Mon 26 Sep 2022 12.00pmAway Match : Ingestre v Leek (Mixed)
Fri 30 Sep 2022 9.30amAway Match : Leek v Astbury
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View