Seniors Match Overview

June 2024
Mon 17 Jun 2024 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Matlock 8 Tee Times.
Thu 20 Jun 2024 11.30amAway Match : NS&DGL VETS Alsager (B) v Leek
Mon 24 Jun 2024 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Market Drayton 8 Tee Times.
Tue 25 Jun 2024 10.00amAway Match : NS&DGL VETS Westwood v Leek
Fri 28 Jun 2024Away Match : Mixed Friendly v Wolstanton Booked 06.07.23 LB
July 2024
Mon 01 Jul 2024 9.30amAway Match : Prestbury v Leek
Mon 01 Jul 2024 10.00amHome Match : NS&DGL VETS Leek v Alsager (A) 6 Tee Times.
Mon 08 Jul 2024 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Wolstanton 8 Tee Times.
Thu 11 Jul 2024 11.00amAway Match : Market Drayton v Leek
Fri 12 Jul 2024 10.00amAway Match : Senior Captains Away Day  Hazel Grove GC
Mon 15 Jul 2024 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Stone 8 Tee Times.
Mon 22 Jul 2024 1.30pmAway Match : Brocton v Leek
Thu 25 Jul 2024 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL VETS Alsager (A) v Leek
Fri 26 Jul 2024 12.15pmHome Match : Leek v Disley (Mixed Friendly) 10 Tee Times. Booked by L Ball 31.07.23.
Mon 29 Jul 2024 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Trentham 8 Tee Times.
August 2024
Wed 07 Aug 2024 10.00amHome Match : NS&DGL VETS Leek v Alsager (B)  6 Tee Times.
Thu 08 Aug 2024 11.00amAway Match : Matlock v Leek
Mon 12 Aug 2024 10.00amAway Match : Ingestre Park v Leek
Mon 19 Aug 2024 10.00amAway Match : Wolstanton v Leek
Wed 21 Aug 2024 10.00amHome Match : NS&DGL VETS Leek v Westwood 6 Tee Times.
Fri 30 Aug 2024 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Trentham Park 8 Tee Times.
September 2024
Mon 02 Sep 2024 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Astbury 8 Tee Times.
Wed 04 Sep 2024 10.00amAway Match : NS&DGL VETS Newcastle v Leek
Mon 09 Sep 2024 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Congleton  8 Tee Times.
Fri 13 Sep 2024 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Newcastle 8 Tee Times.
Mon 16 Sep 2024 10.00amHome Match : NS&DGL VETS Leek v Newcastle  6 Tee Times.
Wed 18 Sep 2024 10.00amHome Match : NS&DGL VETS Leek v Wychwood 6 Tee Times.
Fri 20 Sep 2024 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Cavendish  8 Tee Times.
Mon 23 Sep 2024 10.00amHome Match : NS&DGL VETS Leek v Burslem  6 Tee Times.
Mon 23 Sep 2024 12.00pmAway Match : Ingestre v Leek Mixed Friendly . Booked by L Ball 09.10.23.
October 2024
Mon 07 Oct 2024 9.30amAway Match : Trentham Park v Leek
Fri 11 Oct 2024 9.30amAway Match : Astbury v Leek
Fri 11 Oct 2024 12.00pmHome Match : Tideswell Trophy v Westwood  Booked L. Ball 09.01.24
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View