Seniors Match Overview

June 2018
Mon 25 Jun 2018 10.00amAway Match : Leek v Wolstanton
July 2018
Mon 02 Jul 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Market Drayton 2 Tee Start
Thu 12 Jul 2018 10.30amAway Match : Market Drayton v Leek
Mon 16 Jul 2018 10.00amHome Match : Wolstanton v Leek
Fri 20 Jul 2018Away Match : Seniors Captain's Away Day Davenport
Mon 23 Jul 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Stone 2 Tee Start
Fri 27 Jul 2018 9.15amAway Match : Prestbury v Leek
Mon 30 Jul 2018 1.30pmAway Match : Brocton Hall v Leek
August 2018
Mon 13 Aug 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Matlock 2 Tee Start
Fri 17 Aug 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly v Stafford Castle
Mon 20 Aug 2018 11.30amAway Match : Ingestre Park v Leek
Thu 23 Aug 2018 10.00amAway Match : Newcastle v Leek
September 2018
Mon 10 Sep 2018 9.30amHome Match : Leek v Astbury
Mon 17 Sep 2018 9.15amAway Match : Cavendish Seniors v Leek
Fri 21 Sep 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Newcastle 2 Tee Start
Mon 24 Sep 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Congleton 2 Tee Start. *THIS FIXTURE TO MOVE*
Fri 28 Sep 2018 11.00amHome Match : Seniors v Ladies (Blue/Pink Ribbon Competition) Approx 24 Players
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018 9.30amAway Match : Astbury v Leek
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View