Seniors Match Overview

March 2020
Fri 13 Mar 2020 10.00amHome Match : Pre-Season Tournament for the Anderson Trophy
Mon 23 Mar 2020 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Buxton High Peak
April 2020
Fri 03 Apr 2020 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Trentham Park
Fri 17 Apr 2020 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Prestbury No Buggies Available To Rent.
Mon 20 Apr 2020 10.00amAway Match : NS&DGL Greenway Hall v Leek  Vets Team.
Wed 22 Apr 2020 1.00pmAway Match : Stone v Leek
Mon 27 Apr 2020 10.00amAway Match : Trentham Park v Leek
Thu 30 Apr 2020 1.00pmAway Match : NS&DGL Crewe v Leek  Vets Team
May 2020
Mon 04 May 2020 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Ingestre Park
Thu 21 May 2020 10.30amHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Malkins Bank  Vets Team. *Tee Time May Change.
Wed 27 May 2020 9.30amAway Match : Buxton High Peak v Leek
June 2020
Mon 08 Jun 2020 12.00pmHome Match : Leek v Brocton Hall
Mon 15 Jun 2020 9.00amAway Match : Congleton v Leek
Mon 15 Jun 2020 10.30amHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Blythe Bridge Vets Team
Wed 24 Jun 2020 9.30amAway Match : Matlock v Leek
Mon 29 Jun 2020 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Market Drayton
Mon 29 Jun 2020 12.30pmHome Match : Leek v Ingestre Mixed Match
Tue 30 Jun 2020 10.00amAway Match : NS&DGL Westwood v Leek  Vets Team
July 2020
Mon 06 Jul 2020 11.00amHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Alsager  Vets Team
Thu 09 Jul 2020 9.30amAway Match : Market Drayton v Leek
Mon 13 Jul 2020 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Wolstanton
Fri 17 Jul 2020 1.00pmHome Match : Mixed friendly - Leek v Newcastle Confirmed 28.10.19.
Mon 20 Jul 2020 11.15amHome Match : Leek v Stone Tee Changed.
Thu 23 Jul 2020 10.00amAway Match : NS&DGL Blythe Bridge v Leek  Vets Team
Fri 24 Jul 2020 9.30amAway Match : Prestbury v Leek
Mon 27 Jul 2020 10.30amHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Greenway Hall  Vets Team.
Mon 27 Jul 2020 1.30pmAway Match : Brocton Hall v Leek
August 2020
Mon 03 Aug 2020 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Cavendish Seniors
Mon 10 Aug 2020 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Matlock
Mon 17 Aug 2020 10.30amHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Crewe  Vets Team
Mon 17 Aug 2020 11.30amAway Match : Ingestre Park v Leek
Thu 20 Aug 2020 10.00amAway Match : Newcastle v Leek
Fri 21 Aug 2020 1.30pmHome Match : Leek v Stafford Castle Mixed Friendly
Mon 31 Aug 2020 10.00amAway Match : Wolstanton v Leek
September 2020
Mon 07 Sep 2020 10.30amHome Match : Leek v Astbury
Wed 09 Sep 2020 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Alsager v Leek  Vets Team
Mon 14 Sep 2020 9.30amAway Match : Cavendish Seniors v Leek
Mon 14 Sep 2020 10.00amHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Westwood  Vets Team
Fri 18 Sep 2020 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Newcastle
Mon 21 Sep 2020 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Congleton
Thu 24 Sep 2020 9.30amAway Match : NS&DGL Malkins Bank v Leek  Vets Team
October 2020
Fri 02 Oct 2020 9.30amAway Match : Astbury v Leek
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View