Mens Club Competition Overview

May 2024
Sun 26 May 2024Club Comp. : MAY MEDAL / VETERAN'S CUP (Medal)
June 2024
Sun 02 Jun 2024Club Comp. : BIRCHALL BOWL (Stableford)
Thu 06 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford
Sun 09 Jun 2024Club Comp. : VICE PRESIDENTS CUP (Medal)
Sun 16 Jun 2024Club Comp. : DARRELL COOPER TROPHY (Mixed 4Ball Stableford)
Thu 20 Jun 2024Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Medal
Sun 23 Jun 2024Club Comp. : PRESIDENT'S DAY (Stableford)
Sun 30 Jun 2024Club Comp. : MEN'S JUNE MEDAL
July 2024
Thu 04 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford
Thu 11 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Ping Qualifier - Mixed Event
Sun 14 Jul 2024Club Comp. : CAPTAIN'S DAY (Stableford)
Thu 18 Jul 2024Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Medal
Sun 21 Jul 2024Club Comp. : JULY MEDAL & DIVISIONAL CUPS (Medal)
August 2024
Thu 01 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford
Sun 04 Aug 2024Club Comp. : CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP / BOULTON SALVER Rd 1
Sun 11 Aug 2024 9.00amClub Comp. : CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP / BOULTON SALVER Rd 2
Thu 15 Aug 2024Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Medal
Sun 18 Aug 2024Club Comp. : CLUB SHIELD (Medal)
Sat 24 Aug 2024 12.30pmClub Comp. : Frances Lilley Jubilee Trophy Men, Ladies & Juniors
Sun 25 Aug 2024Club Comp. : AUGUST MEDAL / PAST CAPTAINS TROPHY
September 2024
Sun 01 Sep 2024Club Comp. : CENTENARY CUP (Medal)
Thu 05 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford
Sun 15 Sep 2024Club Comp. : SEPTEMBER MEDAL
Thu 19 Sep 2024Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Medal
Sun 22 Sep 2024Club Comp. : GEORGE MOUNTFORD TROPHY (Mixed)
Sat 28 Sep 2024 8.00amClub Comp. : MENS OPEN
October 2024
Thu 03 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford
Sun 06 Oct 2024Club Comp. : OCTOBER MEDAL / MEDAL FINAL
Thu 10 Oct 2024Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Medal
Sun 13 Oct 2024Club Comp. : AUTUMN FOURBALL (Stableford)
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View