Mens Club Competition Overview

August 2018
Thu 16 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mid-Week Stableford
Sun 19 Aug 2018 7.00amClub Comp. : Professional's Day
Thu 23 Aug 2018Club Comp. : 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 26 Aug 2018Club Comp. : August Medal
Thu 30 Aug 2018Club Comp. : Mid-Week Medal
September 2018
Sun 02 Sep 2018Club Comp. : September Medal / Lombard Qualifier 2019
Thu 06 Sep 2018Club Comp. : 9 Hole Stableford
Thu 13 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mid-Week Stableford
Sun 16 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Darrell Cooper Trophy
Thu 20 Sep 2018Club Comp. : 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 23 Sep 2018Club Comp. : George Mountford
Thu 27 Sep 2018Club Comp. : Mid-Week Medal
Sun 30 Sep 2018Club Comp. : October Medal / Medal Final
October 2018
Thu 04 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Mid-Week Stableford
Sun 07 Oct 2018Club Comp. : Autumn 4Ball
June 2019
Sun 23 Jun 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : President's Day for Men
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View