Mens Club Competition Overview

April 2019
Thu 25 Apr 2019Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp 18 Hole White Tees. 9 Hole Yellow Tees.
Sun 28 Apr 2019Club Comp. : April Medal
May 2019
Thu 02 May 2019Club Comp. : Men's Monthly Mid-Week Stableford
Sun 05 May 2019Club Comp. : Roberts Cup Qualifier
Thu 09 May 2019Club Comp. : Men's Monthly Mid-Week Medal
Sun 12 May 2019Club Comp. : Birchall Bowl
Thu 16 May 2019Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford & 9 Hole Stableford Yellow Tees
Sun 19 May 2019Club Comp. : May Medal / Veterans Cup
Thu 23 May 2019Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp 18 Hole White Tees. 9 Hole Yellow Tees.
Sun 26 May 2019Club Comp. : Club Shield
June 2019
Sun 02 Jun 2019Club Comp. : V. Presidents Cup
Thu 06 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Men's Monthly Mid-Week Stableford
Thu 13 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Men's Monthly Mid-Week Medal
Sat 15 Jun 2019Club Comp. : June Medal / Past Captains Trophy
Sun 16 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Jubilee Trophy
Thu 20 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford & 9 Hole Stableford Yellow Tees
Sun 23 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Darrell Cooper
Thu 27 Jun 2019Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp 18 Hole White Tees. 9 Hole Yellow Tees.
Sat 29 Jun 2019 11.00amClub Comp. : Captain v Vice-Captain
Sun 30 Jun 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Presidents Day for Men
July 2019
Thu 04 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Men's Monthly Mid-Week Stableford
Sun 07 Jul 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Professionals Day Men, Ladies, Seniors & Juniors
Thu 11 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Men's Monthly Mid-Week Medal
Thu 18 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford & 9 Hole Stableford Yellow Tees
Sun 21 Jul 2019Club Comp. : July Medal / Divisional Cups
Thu 25 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp 18 Hole White Tees. 9 Hole Yellow Tees.
Sun 28 Jul 2019Club Comp. : Club Championship / Boulton Salver
August 2019
Thu 01 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Men's Monthly Mid-Week Stableford
Sun 04 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Club Championship / Boulton Salver
Thu 08 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Men's Monthly Mid-Week Medal
Thu 15 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford & 9 Hole Stableford Yellow Tees
Sun 18 Aug 2019 7.00amClub Comp. : Captain's Day for Men
Thu 22 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp 18 Hole White Tees. 9 Hole Yellow Tees.
Sun 25 Aug 2019Club Comp. : Centenary Cup
Sat 31 Aug 2019Club Comp. : August Medal
September 2019
Thu 05 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Men's Monthly Mid-Week Stableford
Sat 07 Sep 2019 1.30pmClub Comp. : Men's Invitation Day Shot Gun Start.
Sun 08 Sep 2019Club Comp. : September Medal (Lombard)
Thu 12 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Men's Monthly Mid-Week Medal
Sat 14 Sep 2019 11.00amClub Comp. : Captain v President
Sun 15 Sep 2019Club Comp. : George Mountford
Thu 19 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford & 9 Hole Stableford Yellow Tees
Sun 22 Sep 2019Club Comp. : October Medal / Medal Final
Thu 26 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Men's Mid-Week Stableford & 9 Hole Comp 18 Hole White Tees. 9 Hole Yellow Tees.
Sun 29 Sep 2019Club Comp. : Autumn 4Ball
October 2019
Thu 03 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Men's Monthly Mid-Week Stableford
Thu 10 Oct 2019Club Comp. : Men's Monthly Mid-Week Medal
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2019. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View