Mens Club Competition Overview

October 2020
Thu 01 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens' 18 Hole Stableford Competition
Sun 04 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens' 18 Hole Stableford Competition
Thu 08 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens' 18 Hole Stableford Competition
Sun 11 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens' 18 Hole Stableford Competition
Thu 15 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens' 18 Hole Stableford Competition
Sun 18 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens' 18 Hole Stableford Competition
Thu 22 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens' 18 Hole Stableford Competition
Sun 25 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens' 18 Hole Stableford Competition
Thu 29 Oct 2020Club Comp. : Mens' 18 Hole Stableford Competition
April 2021
Thu 01 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens Monthly Mid-Week Stableford
Thu 08 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 11 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Spring 4 Ball
Sun 18 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Festival Trophy
Thu 22 Apr 2021Club Comp. : Mens Monthly Mid-Week Medal
Sun 25 Apr 2021Club Comp. : April Medal
May 2021
Sun 02 May 2021Club Comp. : Roberts Cup Qualifier
Thu 06 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens Monthly Mid-Week Stableford
Sun 09 May 2021Club Comp. : Birchall Bowl
Thu 13 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 16 May 2021Club Comp. : May Medal / Veteran's Cup
Thu 20 May 2021Club Comp. : Mens Monthly Mid-Week Medal
Sun 23 May 2021Club Comp. : Club Shield
Sun 30 May 2021Club Comp. : Vice President's Cup
June 2021
Sun 06 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Jubilee Trophy Men, Ladies, Juniors
Thu 10 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens Monthly Mid-Week Stableford
Sat 12 Jun 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Captain v Vice Captain
Sun 13 Jun 2021 7.00amClub Comp. : President's Day
Thu 17 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens Monthly Mid-Week Medal
Sat 19 Jun 2021Club Comp. : June Medal / Past Captains Trophy
Thu 24 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Mens 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 27 Jun 2021Club Comp. : Darrell Cooper Trophy Mixed Competition
July 2021
Thu 08 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens Monthly Mid-Week Stableford
Thu 15 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 18 Jul 2021Club Comp. : July Medal / Divisional Cups
Thu 29 Jul 2021Club Comp. : Mens Monthly Mid-Week Medal
August 2021
Sun 01 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Club Championship & Boulton Salver Round 1
Thu 05 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens Monthly Mid-Week Stableford
Sun 08 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Club Championship & Boulton Salver Round 2
Thu 12 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 15 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Captain's Day for Men
Thu 26 Aug 2021Club Comp. : Mens Monthly Mid-Week Medal
Sun 29 Aug 2021Club Comp. : August Medal
September 2021
Sat 04 Sep 2021 1.30pmClub Comp. : Invitation Day Possible Shot Gun Start
Sun 05 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Centenary Cup
Thu 09 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens Monthly Mid-Week Stableford
Sat 11 Sep 2021 11.00amClub Comp. : Captain v President
Sun 12 Sep 2021Club Comp. : George Mountford Trophy Mixed Competition
Thu 16 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens 9 Hole Stableford
Sun 19 Sep 2021Club Comp. : September Medal / Medal Final
Thu 23 Sep 2021Club Comp. : Mens Monthly Mid-Week Medal
Sun 26 Sep 2021Club Comp. : October Medal
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2020. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View