Mens Club Competition Overview

July 2022
Thu 07 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mens Mid-Week Stableford
Sun 17 Jul 2022Club Comp. : JULY MEDAL / DIVISIONAL CUPS
Thu 21 Jul 2022Club Comp. : Mens Mid-Week Medal
Sun 31 Jul 2022Club Comp. : CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP / BOULTON SALVER ROUND 1
August 2022
Sun 07 Aug 2022Club Comp. : CLUB CHAMPIONSHIP / BOULTON SALVER ROUND 2
Thu 11 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mens Mid-Week Stableford
Sun 14 Aug 2022Club Comp. : CAPTAIN'S DAY FOR MEN
Thu 25 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Mens Mid-Week Medal
Sat 27 Aug 2022Club Comp. : Invitation Day
Sun 28 Aug 2022Club Comp. : AUGUST MEDAL
September 2022
Sun 04 Sep 2022Club Comp. : CENTENARY CUP
Thu 08 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mens Mid-Week Stableford
Sun 11 Sep 2022Club Comp. : SEPTEMBER MEDAL
Sun 18 Sep 2022Club Comp. : GEORGE MOUNTFORD TROPHY Mixed / Singles Medal
Thu 22 Sep 2022Club Comp. : Mens Mid-Week Medal
October 2022
Sun 02 Oct 2022Club Comp. : OCTOBER MEDAL / MEDAL FINAL
Sun 09 Oct 2022Club Comp. : AUTUMN FOURBALL
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View