Juniors Club Competition Overview

May 2022
Sat 28 May 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : President's Trophy - Medal Junior Comp. Meal Afterwards.
June 2022
Sat 11 Jun 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : June Medal Junior Comp.
Sat 25 Jun 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Captain's Prize - Stableford Junior Comp. Meal Afterwards.
July 2022
Sat 09 Jul 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : July Medal Junior Comp.
Sat 16 Jul 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Grenville Freeman Trophy - Stableford Junior Comp.
August 2022
Sat 06 Aug 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : August Medal / Ward Trophy - Medal Junior Comp.
Sat 20 Aug 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : Norman Turner Trophy - Stableford Junior Comp.
September 2022
Sat 03 Sep 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : September Medal  Junior Comp.
Sat 17 Sep 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : George Mountford Trophy - Stableford Junior Comp.
October 2022
Sat 01 Oct 2022 9.15amClub Comp. : October Medal Junior Comp.
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View