Juniors Club Competition Overview

April 2021
Sat 03 Apr 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : April Medal Junior Comp.
Sat 17 Apr 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : George Mountford Trophy - Stableford Junior Comp.
May 2021
Sat 01 May 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : May Medal Junior Comp.
Sat 15 May 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : President's Day for Juniors Medal. Meal to follow & Prize Presentation.
June 2021
Sat 05 Jun 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : June Medal Junior Comp.
Sat 26 Jun 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Captain's Prize for Juniors  Stableford. Meal to follow & Prize Presentation.
July 2021
Sat 03 Jul 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : July Medal Junior Comp.
Sat 17 Jul 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Grenville Freeman Trophy - Stableford Junior Comp.
August 2021
Sat 07 Aug 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Duncan Evans Trophy - Stableford Junior Comp.
Sat 14 Aug 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : August Medal / Ward Trophy - Medal Junior Comp.
Sat 28 Aug 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : Normal Turner Trophy - Stableford Junior Comp.
September 2021
Sat 11 Sep 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : September Medal  Junior Comp.
Sat 18 Sep 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : HDB Robinson Trophy - Stableford  Junior Comp.
October 2021
Sat 02 Oct 2021 9.15amClub Comp. : October Medal Junior Comp.
 
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View