Lady Captain's Trophy

Lady Captains Trophy

Year Winner(s)
 2021  Mrs D. Damjanovic
 2019  Mrs H. M. Boulton
 2018  Ms J. Peacock
 2017   Mrs A. Cockersole
 2016  Mrs S. Woolley
 2015  Mrs D.E. Barnett
 2014  Mrs F. Lilley
 2013  Miss J. Williams
 2012  Miss J. Williams
 2011  Mrs W. J. Thornhill
 2010  Mrs S. Willard
 2009  Mrs W.A. Marriott
 2008  Miss J. Williams
 2007  Mrs H.M. Boulton
 2006  Mrs D.F. Tew
 2005  Mrs M.A. Bray
 2004  Mrs H.B. Tovell
 2003  Mrs J. Williamson
 2002  Mrs F. Lilley
 2001  Mrs M. Lilley
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2022. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View