Kathleen Dean Trophy

Kath Dean Trophy

Silver Division Over 36 Holes

Year Winner(s)
 2016  Mrs J. Cordon
 2015  Miss J. Flavell
 2014  Mrs G. Taylor
 2013  Ms J. Peacock
 2012  Mrs M. Lilley
 2011  Mrs M. Lilley
 2010  Mrs H.M. Boulton
 2009  Mrs H.M. Boulton
 2008  Mrs M. Lilley
 2007  Mrs G. Taylor
 2006  Mrs J. Postlethwaite
 2005  Ms  E. Maclarty-Jones
 2004  Mrs J.E. Baxter
 2003  Mrs W.J. Thornhill
 2002  Mrs J.E. Baxter
 2001  Miss D. Joesbury
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2021. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View