Seniors Match Overview

March 2018
Fri 09 Mar 2018 11.00amHome Match : Pre-Season Tournament
Fri 16 Mar 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Wolstanton 2 Tee Start
Fri 30 Mar 2018 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Buxton High Peak 2 Tee Start
April 2018
Mon 09 Apr 2018 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Trentham Park 2 Tee Start
Wed 11 Apr 2018 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Cavendish Seniors 2 Tee Start
Sun 15 Apr 2018 12.30pmHome Match : Mixed v Newcastle
Fri 20 Apr 2018 10.00amHome Match : Leek v Prestbury 2 Tee Start
Thu 26 Apr 2018 1.00pmAway Match : Stone v Leek
Mon 30 Apr 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Leek v Newcastle  Mixed Pairs
May 2018
Fri 04 May 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Brocton Hall 2 Tee Start
Mon 07 May 2018 9.30amAway Match : Trentham Park v Leek
Fri 18 May 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Ingestre Park 2 Tee Start
Thu 31 May 2018 9.30amAway Match : Buxton High Peak v Leek
June 2018
Wed 13 Jun 2018 10.00amAway Match : Matlock v Leek
Mon 18 Jun 2018 12.30pmHome Match : Mixed v TBC
Wed 20 Jun 2018 9.00amAway Match : Congleton v Leek
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018 12.30pmHome Match : Mixed v TBC
Mon 02 Jul 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Market Drayton 2 Tee Start
Thu 12 Jul 2018 10.30amAway Match : Market Drayton v Leek
Mon 16 Jul 2018 10.00amAway Match : Wolstanton v Leek
Fri 20 Jul 2018Away Match : Seniors Captain's Away Day Davenport
Mon 23 Jul 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Stone 2 Tee Start
Fri 27 Jul 2018 9.15amAway Match : Prestbury v Leek
Mon 30 Jul 2018 1.30pmAway Match : Brocton Hall v Leek
August 2018
Mon 13 Aug 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Matlock 2 Tee Start
Fri 17 Aug 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly v TBC
Mon 20 Aug 2018 11.30amAway Match : Ingestre Park v Leek
Thu 23 Aug 2018 10.00amAway Match : Newcastle v Leek
September 2018
Mon 10 Sep 2018 9.30amHome Match : Leek v Astbury
Mon 17 Sep 2018 9.15amAway Match : Cavendish Seniors v Leek
Fri 21 Sep 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Newcastle 2 Tee Start
Mon 24 Sep 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Congleton 2 Tee Start
Fri 28 Sep 2018 1.00pmHome Match : Seniors v Ladies (Blue/Pink Ribbon Competition) Approx 24 Players
October 2018
Fri 05 Oct 2018 9.30amAway Match : Astbury v Leek
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View