Mens Match Overview

September 2017
Sat 23 Sep 2017 1.30pmHome Match : 2nd Team v Chase
Sat 30 Sep 2017 1.30pmHome Match : 1st Team v Wolstanton
October 2017
Wed 04 Oct 2017 1.30pmHome Match : Leek 2nd Team v Prestbury (12 Players Per Team) Rescheduled after original date was postponed due to weather.
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018 1.30pmAway Match : Brocton v Leek
Sun 15 Apr 2018 12.30pmHome Match : Mixed v Newcastle
June 2018
Mon 04 Jun 2018 1.30pmAway Match : Leek v Trentham
Fri 08 Jun 2018Away Match : Captain's Away Day Shiffnal Golf Club
Wed 13 Jun 2018 3.00pmHome Match : Leek v Prestbury 0 - 12 Handicap. Booked 12.06.17.
Mon 18 Jun 2018 12.30pmHome Match : Mixed v TBC
Sat 23 Jun 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Astbury Booked 21.08.17
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018 12.30pmHome Match : Mixed v TBC
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 2.30pmAway Match : Leek 2nd Team v Prestbury (12 Players Per Team) Booked 18.08.17
Fri 17 Aug 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly v TBC
Sat 25 Aug 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Leek V Brocton
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018 11.00amAway Match : Leek v Astbury
Mon 10 Sep 2018 11.30amHome Match : Leek v Trentham
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2017. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View