Mens Match Overview

March 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Chase v Leek 1st Team
April 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018 1.30pmAway Match : Brocton v Leek
Sun 15 Apr 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed v Newcastle  Mixed Pairs
Sat 28 Apr 2018 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Wolstanton 2nd Team
May 2018
Sat 05 May 2018 1.30pmAway Match : NS&DGL Westwood v Leek 1st Team
Sat 12 May 2018 1.30pmAway Match : Astbury v Leek 2nd Team
Mon 14 May 2018 10.30amHome Match : Leek v Newcastle
Sat 19 May 2018 1.30pmHome Match : NS&DGL Leek v Crewe 1st Team
June 2018
Mon 04 Jun 2018 1.30pmAway Match : Leek v Trentham
Fri 08 Jun 2018Away Match : Captain's Away Day Shiffnal Golf Club
Wed 13 Jun 2018 3.00pmHome Match : Leek v Prestbury 0 - 12 Handicap. Booked 12.06.17.
Mon 18 Jun 2018 12.30pmHome Match : Mixed v TBC
Sat 23 Jun 2018 11.00amHome Match : Leek v Astbury Booked 21.08.17
July 2018
Sun 01 Jul 2018 12.30pmHome Match : Mixed v TBC
Mon 09 Jul 2018 10.30amAway Match : Newcastle v Leek
August 2018
Wed 01 Aug 2018 2.30pmAway Match : Leek 2nd Team v Prestbury (12 Players Per Team) Booked 18.08.17
Fri 17 Aug 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Mixed Friendly v TBC
Sat 25 Aug 2018 1.30pmHome Match : Leek v Brocton
September 2018
Sat 01 Sep 2018 11.00amAway Match : Leek v Astbury
Mon 10 Sep 2018 11.30amHome Match : Leek v Trentham
Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2018. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and VPS Cloud Hosting by Uxello.
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View