2019 Christmas Meal & Presentation Evening

Ladies Noticeboard : 2019 Christmas Meal & Presentation Evening

The Ladies section gathered to celebrate the end of the 2019 season with their Christmas meal and Presentation evening on Tuesday 3rd Dec. Lady Captain for 2020, Mrs Nora Boulton, greeted the ladies and wished them well for Christmas and the coming season’s golf. The outgoing Captain, Mrs Janet Wood, presented the trophies to the successful ladies, who were:


Hay Bowl Plate – Miss J Flavell

2010 Trophy – Mrs J Cordon

Kath Balay Trophy (4BBB) – Mrs M Wootton/Miss L Nixon

Winter League – Mrs J Wood

Stableford Trophy - Mrs G Taylor

Bayley Trophy – Mrs P J Nadin

Kathleen Dean Trophy (36H) – Mrs J Peacock

Centenary Trophy – Mrs S Hollins

Past Captains’ Trophy – Mrs W Marriott

Mary Freeman Seniors’ Trophy – Mrs A Cockersole

Nancy Close Trophy – Mrs J Peacock

Medal Final – Mrs M Lilley

Miller Trophy – Mrs L Ball

Rushton Trophy – Mrs J Cordon

Nicholson Trophy (pair’s knockout) – Mrs G Taylor/Mrs P J Nadin

Haybowl (singles knockout) – Mrs J Hardern


Copyright © Leek Golf Club Registered in England # 00357833, 2010-2024. All Rights Reserved.

Website Design and Cloud Hosting by
Golf Club CMSWebsite System - Golf Club CMS
Switch to Desktop ViewSwitch to Mobile View